Game & Watch Collection UK version European version


Release (UK): 14/12/2009
Release (USA): 15/12/2008
Release (Jap): 28/07/2006

Genre: Minigame
Developer: Nintendo Co., Ltd.
Publisher: Nintendo Co., Ltd.

Game & Watch Collection is a limited-edition collection of three Game & Watch games for the Nintendo DS; Oil Panic, Donkey Kong and Green House.

It’s a Club Nintendo exclusive title, originally only available in Japan in 2006, and then appearing in America, Europe, and Australia 2 years later.

A sequel, Game & Watch Collection 2, was also released through the Club Nintendo service but features no Mario-related games, instead containing remakes of Parachute, Octopus, and a new game combining the two.

See also:

Japanese version

Leave a Reply